Consultants

Gettliffe Architecture Consultants

Gettliffe Architecture has an extensive network of relationships with skilled professionals in a variety of fields. Our team is pleased to introduce you to the consultants we work with – including engineers, lighting and interior designers, landscape architects, general contractors, and ecotourism professionals. We also look forward to expanding our network of professional relationships through new collaborative opportunities. With specialized support from our consultants, our firm is committed to technical, ecological and social integrity.

Engineers

Neujahr and Gorman, Inc. | Structural Engineering | www.neujahrgorman.com

The Ascent Group | Structural Engineering | www.ascentgrp.com

TEEG, Inc. | Mechanical Engineering | www.teeginc.com

Scott, Cox & Associates, Inc. | Civil Engineering | www.scottcox.com

Drexel, Barrell & Co. | Civil Engineering | www.drexelbarrell.com

Flatirons, Inc. | Surveying, Engineering and Geomatics | www.flatsurv.com

Design

Virvatuli Lighting Design | Lighting Design | www.virvatulilighting.com

Pocci Design Group | Interior Design | www.poccidesigngroup.com

Marpa Landscape Design Studio | Landscape Design | www.marpa.com

R Design Land Architects | Landscape Design | www.rdesignstudios.com

Outside LA, LLC | Landscape Design

Eco Systems Design, Inc. | Greenhouse Design | www.ecosystems-design.com

Light Foundry, LLC | Natural Lighting Design | www.lightfoundryllc.com

Splashlight Studio | Lighting Design | www.splashlightstudio.com

Artists

David Lauer Photography | www.davidlauerphotography.com

Will Clift Sculpture | www.willclift.com

Builders

BW Construction of Boulder | www.bw-construction.com

Harrington Stanko Construction | www.harringtonhomesboulder.com

Cut No Slak Construction, Inc. | www.cutnoslak.net

Topnotch Construction Inc. | www.allprodecking.com

Custom Quality Construction | www.customquality.com

Specialities

Boulder Roofing, Inc. | www.boulderroof.com

RL Woodworks and Design | www.rlwoodworksanddesign.com

SolarGlass Window & Door | www.solarglass.com

Timmerhus Design, Craft & Construction | www.timmerhusinc.com

Splashlight Studio | www.splashlight.com

Custom Door Maven | www.customdoormaven.com

AVCrafters | www.avcrafters.com

Custom Quality Theaters | www.customqualitytheaters.com

Ecotourism

Ed Sanders | Eco Tourism International | | Business planning and consulting

Cliff Lind | C2 Sustainability, Denver, Colorado | Landscape design | www.c2green.co

Kelly Bricker | The International Ecotourism Society (TIES) | Ecotourism Consultant | www.ecotourism.org

Scott Sargert | Sargert Environmental Consultants, Taos, New Mexico | Alternative Water Management

Daniel Koupermann | Andean Paths, Ecuador | Conservation and Resource Assessment | www.ecuadortravelvacations.com

Collaborations

UMCOR | Covered Food Market, Eastern Democratic Republic of the Congo

Trees, Water, People | Center for Climate Change, Nicaragua | www.treeswaterpeople.org

Proleña | Center for Climate Change, Nicaragua

Tibetan Village Project | Ecotourism Basecamp, Tibetan Region | www.tibetanvillageproject.org

Genesis | Romania Project