Gettliffe Architecture Consultants

Gettliffe Architecture has an extensive network of relationships with skilled professionals in a variety of fields. Our team is pleased to introduce you to the consultants we work with – including engineers, lighting and interior designers, landscape architects, general contractors, and ecotourism professionals. We also look forward to expanding our network of professional relationships through new collaborative opportunities. With specialized support from our consultants, our firm is committed to technical, ecological and social integrity.

Engineers

The Ascent Group | Structural Engineering | www.ascentgrp.com

GEBAU | Structural Engineering | www.gebau.com

Glenn Frank Engineering | Structural Engineering | www.gfrankeng.com

TEEG, Inc. | Mechanical Engineering | www.teeginc.com

Scott, Cox & Associates, Inc. | Civil Engineering | www.scottcox.com

Interior Design

Pocci Design Group | Interior Design | www.poccidesigngroup.com

Creative Design Solutions | Interior Design | www.cdsstudio.com

Lighting Design

Virvatuli Lighting Design | Lighting Design | www.virvatulilighting.com

Element Architectural Lighting Design | Lighting Design | www.elementlighting.com

Splashlight Studio | Lighting Design | www.splashlight.com

Landscape Design

Ecoscape Environmental Design | Landscape Design | http://ecoscapedesign.com/

Marpa Landscape Design Studio | Landscape Design | www.marpa.com

R Design Land Architects | Landscape Design | www.rdesignstudios.com

Photographers

David Lauer Photography | www.davidlauerphotography.com

Iva Dostal Photography | https://ivadostalphotography.myportfolio.com/

Artists

Will Clift Sculpture | www.willclift.com

Jerry Wingren | http://www.wingrensculpture.com/

Roger Reutimann | http://www.rogerreutimann.com/

Ann Shutan | http://www.customdoormaven.com/anne/

General Contractors

Jeff Becker Construction | http://www.jeffbeckerconstruction.com/

Milestone Remodeling | http://milestoneremodeling.com/

Harrington Stanko Construction | www.harringtonhomesboulder.com

Topnotch Construction Inc. | www.allprodecking.com

Specialities

Timmerhus Design, Craft & Construction | www.timmerhusinc.com

RL Woodworks and Design | www.rlwoodworksanddesign.com

Eco Systems Design Inc. | Permaculture & Greenhouse Design | http://www.ecosystems-design.com/

Ceres Greenhouse Solutions | Greenhouse Design | http://www.ceresgs.com/

Signature Windows | https://signaturewindows.co/

Ecotourism

Ed Sanders | Eco Tourism International | | Business planning and consulting

Cliff Lind | C2 Sustainability, Denver, Colorado | Landscape design | www.c2green.co

Kelly Bricker | The International Ecotourism Society (TIES) | Ecotourism Consultant | www.ecotourism.org

Scott Sargert | Sargert Environmental Consultants, Taos, New Mexico | Alternative Water Management

Daniel Koupermann | Andean Paths, Ecuador | Conservation and Resource Assessment | www.ecuadortravelvacations.com

Collaborations

Trees, Water, People | Center for Climate Change, Nicaragua | www.treeswaterpeople.org

Proleña | Center for Climate Change, Nicaragua

Tibetan Village Project | Ecotourism Basecamp, Tibetan Region | www.tibetanvillageproject.org

Genesis | Romania Project

UMCOR | Covered Food Market, Eastern Democratic Republic of the Congo

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt